»
Heels Down
Ashley
20 year old equestrian
taking a semester off from college.
About me
I was born and raised in Texas where I currently live, I would love to move to the west or east coast without hesitation. I have been riding for ten years and currently give horse back riding lessons. I'm currently on a journey to lose wight (around a 100lbs), and you can check out that journey at http://fit-anytime.tumblr.com .

(Source: plevre, via theedgeofstarstruck)

fiercepossum:

leath—hedger:

x

(via saddles-and-sapphires)

Reblog if you are NOT asexual but you still believe in asexuality

emerald-world:

Please reblog if you are NOT asexual, grey-asexual, or demisexual, but you still believe that it is a legitimate sexual orientation.

If you ARE asexual, grey-asexual, or demisexual reblog THIS post

I’m preparing to come out to my parents

(via theshakespearegiraffe)

(Source: northern-preppy-girl, via a-southern-sweetheart)

the-nestene-consciousness:

strawberry-taffy:

having an old tiny worrisome asian lady as my mother is a small burden

"i love u my dumpling"

(via theshakespearegiraffe)

thefaceshekeepsinajarbythedoor:

things i need to do:

  • clean my room
  • get a college degree
  • learn how to have healthy relationships


things i want to do:
  • play with puppies and kittens
  • find someone cute to cuddle and make out with
  • drive to the ocean


things i actually am doing:
  • taking subpar selfies
  • running a semi successful blog
  • listening to sad songs and watching too much netflix

(via dressagexstrong)

gastrogirl:

lemon layer cake with blueberry lavender buttercream.

(via prepandponies)

(Source: idealmente, via mutualize)

Disney Lingerie Collection

(via hellobookofkells)